Team

Shafqat mbdinnews mbdin copy
Qamar Tarar MBDin NEWS mbdin copy
akhtar mbdin mbdinnews copy

Name: Shafqat Rafiqe

Admin of mbdin.net

Email: admin@mbdin.net

Name: Qamar Tarar

Admin of mbdin.net

Email: qamar@mbdin.net

Name: Akhtar Rasool Gondal

Site Editor and advisor

Email: Akhtar@mbdin.net

me
Mozzam Riaz mbdinnews mbdin copy

Name: Wasim Riaz Ranjha

Chief Editor News Website

Cell#: 03007755064

Cell#: 03077755064

Email: wasim@mbdin.net

Address: MIMS College – Sultan Plaza, German Chowk, Bank Road, Mandi Bahauddin.

www.mbdinnews.com
www.mims.edu.pk

Name: Aamir Irfan Joya

Web Designer,Graphic Designer , Developer at Mbdin.net network & 

Famous For Urdu Poetry Recitations

Whatsapp: 03316626127

http://www.amirjoya.pk/

Email: Amir@mbdin.net

www.facebook.com/amirjoya.pk

https://www.youtube.com/amirjoya

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name: Mozzam Riaz Ranjha

Site Editor

Cell#: 0332-8025109

Email: news@mbdin.net

Address: MIMS College – Sultan Plaza, German Chowk, Bank Road, Mandi Bahauddin.