Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Mandi Bahauddin Officers

Officers of Mandi Bahauddin

Here is the complete list of District and Tehsil Officers of Mandi Bahauddin, Malakwal and Phalia Tehsils. 

Waheed Gondal
Additional Deputy Commissioner
Zulfiqar Ali
Additional Deputy Commissioner
Hafiz Ghulam Murtaza
Additional Deputy Commissioner

Sohail Riaz Cheena
Assistant Commissioner
(Mandi Bahauddin)

Adil Umar
Assistant Commissioner
Shahid Bashir
Assistant Commissioner

Who is DC of Mandi Bahauddin?

Shahid Imran Marth is Deputy Commissioner of Mandi Bahauddin

Who is DPO of Mandi Bahauddin?

Raza Safdar Kazmi is District Police Officer of Mandi Bahauddin

Who is ADCr of Mandi Bahauddin?

Zulfiqar Ali is Additional Deputy Commissioner Revenue of Mandi Bahauddin

Who is AC of Mandi Bahauddin?

Sohail Riaz Cheena is Assistant Commissioner of Mandi Bahauddin Tehsil.

Who is AC of Phalia?

Adil Umar is Assistant Commissioner of Phalia Tehsil.

Who is AC of Malakwal?

Shahid Bashir is Assistant Commissioner of Malakwal Tehsil.

Also watch this: Mandi Bahauddin DCs