Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Registered Voters In Mandi Bahauddin 2023

Registered Voters In Mandi Bahauddin 2023

These information has been collected from Election Commission of Pakistan’s website about registered voters in mandi bahauddin by 31st March, 2023. In this article you have provided all the details about General Elections 2024 for district Mandi Bahauddin.

Male Female Total
642,635 553,562 1,196,197

According to ECP, There are total 1,196,197 registered voters in Mandi Bahauddin district. Male voters are 642,635 and female voters are 553,562 in district Mandi Bahauddin.

In Pakistan, general elections are held every five years to elect members of the National Assembly (MNA) and Provincial Assembly (MPA). Pakistan is divided into different constituencies. Each constituency is represented by one MNA in the National Assembly. These MNAs are given a specific name according to the region they represent.

Mandi Bahauddin Constituencies

Mandi Bahauddin district is divided into four constituencies for Provincial Seats and two for National Seats. Returning Officers and Assistant Returning Officers have been appointed in both the constituencies.

  1. PP-40 Mandi Bahauddin-I
  2. PP-41 Mandi Bahauddin-II
  3. PP-42 Mandi Bahauddin-III
  4. PP-43 Mandi Bahauddin-IV

Shahid Imran Marth is appointed as Chief Election Commissioner Mandi Bahauddin for the general elections of 2024


There are no comments yet

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.