Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Tag: chand grahan in pakistan 2023 date and time

Chand Grahan In Pakistan 2023 Date and Time

Lunar Eclipse 2023 – Check Date And Time – Where To Watch Chandra Grahan

Lunar Eclipse 2023

The Pakistan Meteorological Department (PMD) said in a statement that the last lunar eclipse of 2023 will take place on October 28 and 29.

Where To Watch Chandra Grahan

It will be visible from Europe, Asia, Australia, Africa, North America, North/Eastern South America, Pacific, Atlantic, Indian Ocean, Arctic and Antarctica. The partial lunar eclipse will be visible in Pakistan as well. This month’s partial lunar eclipse on October 28 in the UK and Europe will show part of the Moon covered by the Earth’s deep umbra.

Chand Grahan In Pakistan 2023 Date and Time

Lunar Eclipse Calendar 2023

  • Penumbral eclipse starts at 19:02 BST (18:02 UTC)
  • Partial umbral eclipse starts at 20:35 BST (19:35 UTC)
  • Greatest eclipse is at 21:14 BST (20:14 UTC)
  • Partial umbral eclipse ends at 21:53 BST (20:52 UTC)
  • Penumbral eclipse ends at 23:26 BST (22:26 UTC)

Chand Grahan In Pakistan 2023 Date And Time

The National Weather Service says the eclipse or Chand Grahan In Pakistan will begin on October 28 at 23:02 PST, while the partial eclipse will begin on October 29 at 00-35 PST. The greatest eclipse will occur on October 29 at 01:14 PST, he added, adding that the partial eclipse will end on October 29 at 01:53 PST and the penumbral eclipse will end on October 29 at 03:26 PST.

Lunar Eclipse Care For Pregnant Ladies In Islam

Solar and lunar eclipses have no effect on a pregnant woman or her fetus, as there is no confirmation of this effect in the Book (of Allah) or the Sunnah (of the Messenger of Allah, peace and blessings be upon him).

The Messenger of Allah (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) says that the eclipse of the sun is an event created by God. It does not happen for the birth or death of any human being. He has taught us to perform a special prayer during an eclipse, which is very special in its form and length.

This prayer is two rak’ahs, but each rak’ah is doubled by the number of standing to recite the Qur’an and the number of bowing, i.e. bowing. When we bow and prostrate, God should be glorified. This dua is strongly recommended for both men and women, whether pregnant or not. None of the restrictions you mentioned apply. It’s all silly superstition.

Chand Grahan In Pakistan 2023 Date and Time

Chand Grahan In Pakistan 2023 Date and Time

Chand Grahan In Pakistan 2023

The first lunar eclipse Chand Grahan In Pakistan 2023 will take place tonight through tomorrow, the Meteorological Department announced Date and Time.

According to the Meteorological Department, the lunar eclipse will begin today on May 5, 2023 at 8:14 PM on Pakistan time. The partial lunar eclipse will be complete at 10:22 am. The eclipse will end the next day on May 6, 2023 at 12:31 PM.

Suraj Grahan In Pakistan 2023 | When Is The Next Solar Eclipse?

According to the Meteorological Department, the total duration of this lunar eclipse will be 4 hours and 17 minutes. The lunar eclipse will be visible in Europe, Asia, Bangladesh, India, Sri Lanka, Iran, Iraq, United Arab Emirates, Russia, China and many Asian countries.

Chand Grahan In Pakistan 2023

Lunar eclipse or chandra grahan will be visible in Pakistan on May 5, 2023 at 8:14 PM, will end the next day on May 6, 2023 at 12:31 PM, it will be visible in other countries in 2023. It is likely to happen twice in May and once in October.