Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Tag: general elections 2024

TLP Tickets 2024 in Mandi Bahauddin – NA 68, 69, PP 40, 41, 42

TLP Tickets 2024 in Mandi Bahauddin – NA 68, 69, PP 40, 41, 42, 43

TLP Tickets 2024

Tehreek e Labbaik Pakistan TLP has announced the ticket to the candidates for the general elections 2024. Tickets have been issued to candidates in NA 68 NA 69, PP 40, PP 41, PP 42, PP 43 from Mandi Bahauddin.

Name of Candidate Constitution Party
Not Declared Yet NA 68 (Mandi Bahauddin-I) TLP
Not Declared Yet NA 69 (Mandi Bahauddin-II) TLP
Syed Tasneem Hussain Shah PP 40 (Mandi Bahauddin-I) TLP
Mohsin Raza PP 41 (Mandi Bahauddin-II) TLP
Zafar Iqbal PP 42 (Mandi Bahauddin-III) TLP
Not Declared Yet PP 43 (Mandi Bahauddin-IV) TLP

TLP has not yet nominate candidates for National Assembly of Pakistan for constitution of NA-68 Mandi Bahauddin-I and NA-69 Mandi Bahauddin-II

PTI Tickets 2024 in Mandi Bahauddin

Tehreek e Labbaik Pakistan has nominated Syed Tasneem Hussain Shah for PP 40, PP 41 Mohsin Raza, PP 42 Zafar Iqbal for general elections 2024. While TLP has not nominated candidate for PP 43 Mandi Bahauddin-IV constitution.

read this in urdu