Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

PP-40 Mandi Bahauddin-I Elections 2024

PP-40 Mandi Bahauddin-I Elections 2024

PP-40 Mandi Bahauddin-I

In this article you have provided all the details about PP-40 Mandi Bahauddin-I. In Pakistan, general elections are held every five years to elect members of the National Assembly (MNA) and Provincial Assembly (MPA).

NA-68 Mandi Bahauddin-I

NA-69 Mandi Bahauddin-II

Pakistan is divided into different constituencies. Each constituency is represented by one MNA in the National Assembly. These MNAs are given a specific name according to the region they represent.

Mandi Bahauddin Constituencies

Mandi Bahauddin district is divided into four constituencies. Returning Officers and Assistant Returning Officers have been appointed in both the constituencies.

  1. PP-40 Mandi Bahauddin-I
  2. PP-41 Mandi Bahauddin-II
  3. PP-42 Mandi Bahauddin-III
  4. PP-43 Mandi Bahauddin-IV

List of Eligible candidates for PP-40 Mandi Bahauddin-I

According to the data shared by the Returning Officer of PP 40 Mandi Bahauddin I, a total of 33 applications were received and 25 candidates were declared eligible. The list of eligible candidates is given below.

Name Address Status
Sheikh Muhammad Ishaq s/o Sheikh Muhammad Ibraheem Near Muzammal Masjid, House No. 621/177, Munshi Mohallah, MBDIN Eligible
Hafiz Abid Hanif s/o Muhammad Hanif Khan Ghouri House No. 7, Ward No. 5, MBDIN Eligible
Zarnab Sher s/o Tariq Mahmood Dhok Kasib, MBDIN Eligible
Mukhtar Ahmad s/o Shan Muhammad Sohawa Bolani, MBDIN Eligible
Nasab Shahzad s/o Muhammad Akram Dhok Kasib, MBDIN Eligible
Humayun Walayat s/o Ch. Walayat Khan Mojianwala, MBDIN Eligible
Javed Iqbal Gondal s/o Ghulam Sarwar Gondal Kakowal, MBDIN Eligible
Ch. Asad Ayaz Gondal s/o Ch. Umer Hayat Gondal Sohawa Bolani, MBDIN Eligible
Sheraz Irshad s/o Muhammad Irshad Ahmad Sohawa Bolani, MBDIN Eligible
Hassan Abbas s/o Mumtaz Ahmed Ghumnana Bosal, Tehsil Malakwal, MBDIN Eligible
Fayyaz Ahmad s/o Noor Muhammad Sivia, MBDIN Eligible
Chaudhary Naveed Ashraf s/o Chaudhary Muhammad Ashraf Chillianwala, MBDIN Eligible
Muhammad Nawaz s/o Wali Dad Sohawa Bolani, MBDIN Eligible
Hameeda Mian w/o Fazal Muqeem House No. 5/206, Gurrah Mohallah, MBDIN Eligible
Zohaib Ul Hassan s/o Khizar Hayat Jhulana, MBDIN Eligible
Usman Azmat Choudhary s/o Choudhary Azmat Ullah Kot Baloch, MBDIN Eligible
Bakhtiar Hassan s/o Sikandar Hayat Kot Baloch, MBDIN Eligible
Meer Raza Arshad s/o Muhammad Arshad Idrees House No. 6/190, Ward no. 3, MBDIN Eligible
Arshad Mehmood s/o Ghulam Rasool Pindi Bahauddin, MBDIN Eligible
Muhammad Murtaza Qaiser s.o Niaz Muhammad Choudhary Al-Rehmat Mohallah Qila Gujran, MBDIN Eligible
Syed Tasneem Hussain Shah s/o syed Farzand Ali Shah Kuthiala Syedan, MBDIN Eligible
Muhammad Riaz Farooq Sahi s/o Haji Sultan Ahmed Dhok Kasib, MBDIN Eligible
Muhammad Ali Khan s/o Muhammad Kaleem Ullah Khan House No. B-II/20, New Sarafa Bazar, MBDIN Eligible
Fakhra Sultan d/o Ifran Ullah New Railway Phatak, Shafqat Abad, MBDIN Eligible
Ahsan Mehmood Baba s/o Ch. Afzaal Mehmood Chillianwala, MBDIN Eligible

Returning Officers for PP-40 MBDIN-I

Name of RO Designation Office
Sohail Riaz Assistant Commissioner Mandi Bahauddin Mandi Bahauddin

Sohail Riaz is appointed as Returning Officer for PP-40 Mandi Bahauddin-I Constituency. He is working as Assistant Commissioner Mandi Bahauddin in district complex. There are two Assistant Returning Officers for PP 40 MBDIN constituency.

Assistant Returning Officers for PP-40 MBDIN-I

Name of ARO Designation Office
Atif Ali District Officer Social Welfare Mandi Bahauddin
Mukhtar Ahmad District Education Officer (EE-M) Mandi Bahauddin

Atif Ali is appointed as Assistant Returning Officer for PP 40 Mandi Bahauddin-I Constituency. He is working as District Officer Social Welfare Mandi Bahauddin.

Mukhtar Ahmad Badar is appointed as Assistant Returning Officer for PP 40 Mandi Bahauddin-I Constituency. He is working as District Education Officer (Elementary Male) Mandi Bahauddin.

Monitoring Team for Mandi Bahauddin

Election Commission Of Pakistan has nominated Mr. Muhammad Iqbal (Deputy Director Agriculture) as Monitoring Team for Mandi Bahauddin District. ECP also nominated Muhammad Ikram Arif (Assistant Education Officer) Kuthiala Sheikhan and Bashir Ahmad Tarar (Chief Officer) Municipal Committee Phalia as Monitoring Team Members for PP-40 Mandi Bahauddin I.


There are no comments yet

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.