Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Tag: Mandi Bahauddin E rozgar training centers

E-Rozgaar training center in Mandi Bahauddin

E-Rozgaar Training Program Latest 2021 Registration

 E-Rozgaar is a program by Youth Affairs and Sports Department, Govt of the Punjab, Pakistan and Punjab Information Technology Board (PITB) to empower the unemployed youth of Punjab by giving them training in the in-demand Digital skills and Freelancing that make them capable of earning online. 

There are 3 courses that candidates can select one from given below.

Note: This Course is 3 months of free training.

E-rozgaar Offered courses:

The E-Rozgaar Training Program offers the following 03-course tracks in which the students learn different related topics.

1) Content Marketing & Advertising Course:-

  • Content Marketing
  • Marketing Funnels
  • Creating Engaging Content
  • WordPress for Blogging
  • Lead Generation
  • Distribute Content
  • On-Page SEO and Back-linking

2) Technical Course:-

  • Web Development Basics
  • HTML & CSS
  • SQL- PHP & MySQL (Dynamic Websites)
  • Building Websites Using WordPress
  • Custom Content Type in WordPress
  • WordPress Theme and Plugin Development

3) Creative Design Course:-

  • Logo Design
  • Corporate Identity Kit
  • Adobe Photoshop
  • Adobe Illustrator
  • Adobe InDesign

Note: Freelancing Course is available with all 3 Courses.

Eligibility Criteria

  • Punjab Domicile
  • Maximum age: 35 years
  • Education: At least 16 years
  • Employment Status: Unemployed

How to apply for E-Rozgaar Training Program 2021:

  • Step by step instructions to apply for E-Rozgaar Training Program 2021: 
  • Applicants can visit the official site to fill the application structure ( 
  • From that point forward, applicants will get SMS/Email containing username and secret key. 
  • Utilizing the data in SMS/email, competitors need to sign in and endeavor the online test. 
  • After enlistment, applicants must show up in the online test within 72 hours. 
  • In the wake of shortlisting, up-and-comers need to transfer the referenced things in the email/SMS on their gateway. 
  • Eventually, chose applicants to need to check their unique reports by visiting the focuses. 
  • Note: Registration for the E-Rozgaar advertisement

Note: Registration for the E-Rozgaar admissions has been started so that you can apply online. However, e-Rozgaar didn’t announce the last date yet. 

Note: Admission is Open for the next batch both online & physical Classes.

 Live Applications are for Physical Classes at the following E-Rozgaar centers that is given below.

  •  University of Sargodha, Sargodha
  •  University of Gujrat, Gujrat
  •  University of the Punjab, Lahore
  •  University of Engineering and Technology, Lahore
  •  Punjab Tianjin University of Technology Lahore
  •  University of Education, Vehari
  •  Government College Women University, Faisalabad
  •  University of Agriculture, Faisalabad
  •  Lahore College for Women University, Lahore
  •  University of education, Jauharabad Khushab
  •  University of Mianwali
  • COMSATS University Islamabad, Sahiwal Campus
  •  University of the Punjab, Jhelum Campus
  •  University of the Punjab, Gujranwala Campus
  •  University of Engineering and Technology, Taxila
  •  COMSATS University Islamabad, Wah Campus
  •  Rawalpindi Women University, Rawalpindi
  •  Government College Women University, Sialkot
  •  COMSATS University Islamabad, Attock Campus
  •  Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan
  •  NFC Institute of Engineering and Technology, Multan
  •  University of Sargodha, Sub Campus Bhakkar
  •  Khwaja Fareed University of Engineering & Information Technology, Rahim Yar Khan
  •  Bahauddin Zakariya University, Sub Campus Bahadur, Layyah
  •  Bahauddin Zakariya University, Sub Campus Lodhran
  •  Ghazi University, Dera Ghazi Khan
  •  Government Post Graduate College, Taunsa Sharif Distt. Dera Ghazi Khan
  •  Government College of Commerce, Khanewal
  • The Government Sadiq College Women University Bahawalpur
  • University of Okara, Okara
  • Islamia University Bahawalpur
  • Government Post Graduate College Hafizabad
  • Government Ghazali College Jhang
  • Government Post Graduate College Toba Tek Singh
  •  Government Post Graduate College Mandi Bahauddin
  •  Government College of Commerce Chakwal
  •  Government Guru Nanik Post Graduate College Nankana Sahib
  •  Government Post Graduate College Sheikhupura
  •  Government College of Commerce Narowal
  •  Government Post Graduate College, Bahawalnagar
  •  Government Post Graduate College Muzaffargarh
  •  Government Post Graduate College Rajanpur

Apply Procedure:

Interested candidates Apply Online By clicking Below:

Click here for E-Rozgaar Registration