Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

NA-86 Mandi Bahauddin Area, Map, Candidates – 2018

a) Malakwal Tehsil;


(b) The following Qanungo Halqas of Mandi Bahauddin Tehsil

(i) Kathiala Sheikhan

(ii) Sohawa except the following Patwar Circles: Sohawa Bolani; and Sohawa Jamlani.

(c) The following Qanungo Halqas of Phalia Tehsil:

(i) Qadirabad;

(ii) Bherowal

(iii) Town Committee Qadirabad(Old) of Mandi Bahauddin District.


There are no comments yet

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.