Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

PMML Tickets 2024 in Mandi Bahauddin – NA 68, 69, PP 40, 42, 43

PMML Tickets 2024 in Mandi Bahauddin

PMML Tickets 2024

Pakistan Markazi Muslim League PMML has announced the candidates for the general elections 2024. Tickets have been issued to candidates in NA 68 NA 69, PP 40, PP 42, PP 43 from Mandi Bahauddin.

Name of Candidate Constitution Party
Mian Muhammad Irfan NA 68 (Mandi Bahauddin-I) PMML
Rana Abdul Khalid Turk NA 69 (Mandi Bahauddin-II) PMML
Haji Muhammad Nawaz Sarbandi PP 40 (Mandi Bahauddin-I) PMML
Zia Ullah Gondal PP 42 (Mandi Bahauddin-III) PMML
Sajid Pervaiz Gondal PP 43 (Mandi Bahauddin-IV) PMML

PMML has nominated Mian Muhammad Irfan from NA 68 Mandi Bahauddin I, Rana Abdul Khalid Turk from NA 69 Mandi Bahauddin II have been issued party tickets.

PTI Tickets 2024 in Mandi Bahauddin

Pakistan Markazi Muslim League has nominated for PP 40 Haji Muhammad Nawaz Sarbandi, PP 42 Zia Ullah Gondal, PP 43 Sajid Pervaiz Gondal have been ticketed.

read this in urdu


There are no comments yet

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.